Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

Delete a Project

How to Delete a Project

In this guide we explain how to delete a project from your Raptor web crawler account.

Once a project is deleted it will appear only in historical usage reports or the usage details of the current month, if the project was deleted that month.

To restore a project, you will need to email Raptor at admin@raptor-dmt.com.

 

Step 1: Login

Open a web browser and navigate to:

https://tools.raptor-dmt.com/

Once there, login with your Raptor Username and Password:

 

Sign in to Raptor Web Crawler

You can click on the ‘Remember Me’ tick box to save your details for future access on that device.

Then click on ‘Sign In’.

 

Step 2: Click Delete

You will then have to confirm that you really want to delete the project once last time before it is deleted:

Choose a Project

This will remove the whole project and all the sites and site data contained therein from your account.

 

Step 3: Click 'Delete' Again

You will then have to confirm that you really want to delete the project once last time before it is deleted:

Add Project Details

This will remove the whole project and all the sites and site data contained therein from your account.

 

Related Content

You may also be interested in the guides below that are also within the project management section of our support documentation.