Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

Delete a Site

How to Delete a Site

In this guide we explain how to delete a site from your Raptor web crawler account.

Once a site is deleted it will appear only in historical usage reports or the usage details of the current month, if the site was deleted that month.

To restore a site, you will need to email Raptor at admin@raptor-dmt.com.

 

Step 1: Login

Open a web browser and navigate to:

https://tools.raptor-dmt.com/

Once there, login with your Raptor Username and Password:

 

Sign in to Raptor Web Crawler

You can click on the ‘Remember Me’ tick box to save your details for future access on that device.

Then click on ‘Sign In’.

 

Step 2: Choose a Project

By clicking on the ‘project name’ link in the table shown in the screenshot below you can view a project:

Choose a Project

 

Step 3: Click 'Delete'

Click on the text link, with the anchor text ‘Delete’ next to the site you want to delete, as illustrated below:

Choose a Project

 

Step 4: Click 'Delete' Again

You will then have to confirm that you really want to delete the site once last time before it is deleted:

Add Project Details

This will remove the site and site data from your account.

 

Related Content

You may also be interested in the guides below that are also within the project management section of our support documentation.